Metcom 911 was established in July of 2013 under an ORS 190 agreement.  The agency serves police, fire, and medical agencies throughout Marion, Clackamas, and Linn Counties.  A user board made up of representatives from each agency directs the business of METCOM 911.

woodburn pd new.jpg

Jim Ferraris

Chief of Police

Woodburn Police Department

Board Chair


Joshua Williams

Fire Chief

Aurora Fire District 

1st Vice Chair


Mark Daniel

Chief of Police

Mt. Angel Police Department

2nd Vice Chair

METCOM 911 User Board

Meeting and Events Calendar

Board Meetings

Board Meeting Calendar is currently being developed.  Please check back soon for further information on meeting dates, times, and locations.